UETM Signs a Contract with the Largest Mining Company in Kazakhstan

According to the results of the tender for the complex supply, conducted by the mining company Kazzinc LLP, which was also attended by the world's largest manufacturers, a corresponding contract was signed with UETM. 

The equipment will be installed at the Zhairem-2 substation, which will appear as part of the development of the resource base of Kazzinc LLP, namely the reconstruction of the Zhairem Mining and Processing Plant. This project will satisfy the increased need for ore and will allow to realize the region’s socially significant tasks: attracting young specialists and improving social facilities.

Under the contract, UETM will supply not only the equipment itself — gas-insulated switches, disconnectors, current and voltage transformers — but also other outdoor switchgear equipment not included in the nomenclature produced by the company. This fact testifies to the customer’s confidence in UETM as a supplier able to perform complex deliveries.

Write us

Your message has been send succesfully!

logo

Акционерное Общество "Уралэлектротяжмаш"

Yekaterinburg,
Frontovyh brigad, 22
+7 (343) 324-53-00
secretary@uetm.ru

УЭТМ заключил контракт с крупнейшим горнорудным предприятием Казахстана

По результатам тендера на комплексную поставку, проведенного горнорудной компанией ТОО «Казцинк», в котором также приняли участие крупнейшие мировые производители, с УЭТМ подписан соответствующий контракт. 

Оборудование будет установлено на подстанции Жайрем-2, которая появится в рамках развития сырьевой базы ТОО «Казцинк», а именно реконструкции Жайремского горно-обогатительного комбината. Данный проект удовлетворит возросшую потребность в руде и позволит реализовать общественно значимые задачи района: привлечение молодых специалистов и благоустройство социальных объектов.

По контракту УЭТМ поставит не только собственно изготавливаемое оборудование – элегазовые выключатели, разъединители, трансформаторы тока и напряжения, – но и другое оборудование ОРУ, не входящее в номенклатуру, производимую предприятием. Данный факт свидетельствует о доверии заказчика к УЭТМ как к поставщику, способному выполнять сложные комплексные поставки.

Напишите нам

Сообщение было успешно отправлено!

logo

Акционерное Общество "Уралэлектротяжмаш"

г. Екатеринбург,
ул. Фронтовых Бригад, 22,
+7 (343) 324-53-00
secretary@uetm.ru