Customer Workshop

On October 24, a seminar-meeting was held in Yekaterinburg with a presentation on the production of power electrical and high-voltage equipment, as well as pumps, electric machines, and hydraulic turbines. The meeting was organized by Elmash (UETM) LLC, UETM JSC and UGM JSC. Over 150 specialists of large customer companies from Russia and neighboring countries took part in the business part, and also visited the production sites of enterprises in Yekaterinburg and Sysert. At the meeting, chief designers and leading experts presented reports on the main and new types of products, and also answered current questions.

Meetings with partners Uralelectrotyazhmash holds regularly. This is one way to reaffirm yourself, as well as talk about the work done, present new developments and get feedback, including on the types of equipment that is promising for the customer.

 

– I express my gratitude to the management of the enterprise for the opportunity to attend the seminar-meeting and production sites. I really liked the tour of the enterprise, experts were always nearby, ready to help answer questions. Here I met with colleagues (Mosgiprotrans, TELP). Very good speakers and good presentations, comfort in all movements around the factory and during the seminar itself. I would like to add: those who wish can be offered a issued certificate of participation. - Denis Glazov, head of the design department of the branch of JSC “Foratec ETS” in Yekaterinburg.

 – The proposal is to consider holding the next seminar - a meeting lasting 2 or 3 days with a lot of time for a “question-answer” on each topic, to devote time to talking with experts at a round table in a specially allotted time. Do not exclude a tour of the factory and communication with specialists directly at the equipment. - Sergey Bekrenev, chief specialist of Transelectroproject - branch of JSC Roszheldorproject.

– Thank you for inviting me to attend the workshop. The information provided was useful and interesting for us. I would like to note a well-organized tour of the production of explosives and solid radioactive waste of JSC “UETM”. I would also like to see the design office. Our wishes for the seminar to be held annually and lasting two days. - Mikhail Artemov, Head of Department, Mosgiprotrans JSC.

Write us

Your message has been send succesfully!

logo

Акционерное Общество "Уралэлектротяжмаш"

Yekaterinburg,
Frontovyh brigad, 22
+7 (343) 324-53-00
secretary@uetm.ru

Семинар-совещание для заказчиков

24 октября в Екатеринбурге состоялся семинар-совещание с презентацией производства силового электротехнического и высоковольтного оборудования, а также насосов, электрических машин и гидротурбин. Организаторами встречи выступили ООО «Эльмаш (УЭТМ)», АО «УЭТМ» и АО «УГМ». Свыше 150 специалистов крупных компаний-заказчиков из России и стран ближнего зарубежья приняли участие в деловой части, а также посетили производственные площадки предприятий в Екатеринбурге и Сысерти. На совещании главные конструкторы и ведущие специалисты представили доклады по основным и новым видам продукции, а также ответили на актуальные вопросы.

Встречи с партнерами «Уралэлектротяжмаш» проводит регулярно. Это один из способов еще раз заявить о себе, а также рассказать о поделанной  работе, представить новые разработки и получить обратную связь, в том числе – по видам оборудования, которое является перспективным для заказчика.



– Выражаю благодарность руководству предприятия за возможность посетить семинар-совещание и производственные площадки. Очень понравилась экскурсия по предприятию, рядом всегда оказывались специалисты, готовые помочь ответить на вопросы. Здесь встретился с коллегами (Мосгипротранс, ТЭЛП). Очень хорошие спикеры и хорошие презентации, комфорт во всех передвижениях по заводу и в ходе самого семинара. Хотелось бы добавить: желающим можно предложить оформленный сертификат об участии.  – Денис Глазов, начальник проектного отдела филиала АО «Форатек ЭТС» в Екатеринбурге.

 – Предложение – рассмотреть проведение следующего семинара – совещания продолжительностью 2 или 3 дня с большим временем на «вопрос – ответ» по каждой теме, уделить время на общение со специалистами за круглым столом в специально отведенное время. Не исключать экскурсию по заводу и общение со специалистами непосредственно у оборудования. – Сергей Бекренев, главный специалист Трансэлектропроект – филиал АО «Росжелдорпроект».

– Благодарим вас за приглашение принять участие в семинаре-совещании. Предоставленная информация была для нас полезной и интересной. Хочется отметить хорошо организованную экскурсию по производству ВВА и ТРО АО «УЭТМ». Хотелось бы еще посмотреть конструкторское бюро. Наши пожелания, чтобы семинар проводился ежегодно и продолжительностью два дня. – Михаил Артемов, начальник отдела АО «Мосгипротранс».

Напишите нам

Сообщение было успешно отправлено!

logo

Акционерное Общество "Уралэлектротяжмаш"

г. Екатеринбург,
ул. Фронтовых Бригад, 22,
+7 (343) 324-53-00
secretary@uetm.ru